Land Park, East Sacramento
and Curtis Park Specialist

I wrote an earlier post about the election last night of 14 new board members on to the Land Park Communnity Association board. I thought you might like to learn who will be representing your Land Park neighborhood interests.

Two Year Seats went to:

Terry Grimes
Craig Powell
John Jenson
J.R. Riddell
April Meszaros
Dave O’Toole
John Schade

One Year Seats went to:

Matt Traverso
Michael Mock
Jim Quessenberry
Mark Abrahams
Dennis Kellogg
Christine Ault
Paula Swayne

*This has yet to be confirmed, but should be in the next couple of days.

I hope you will find our representation of your concerns positive. I am sure if you have concerns, any one of us would be happy to hear from you.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *